on Google

Review

5/5

Hota

こちらは「アグーしゃぶしゃぶ」を頂けるお店「しゃぶまさ」さん。 「アグー」は琉球在来の豚で、旨みと甘みが強く、しゃぶしゃぶで頂くのが一番おいしいということでした♪ カツオのお出汁のきいたスープで頂くお肉はさっぱりと、でも旨味がしっかりあって、とてもおいしかったです。 沖縄の柑橘を絞って手作りされた絶品のポン酢と、こちらも手作りのゴマだれは、オーナーシェフ・まさたかさんのこだわり。 季節にもよりますが、沖縄ならではの野菜を色々と楽しめるのもポイント。本州のお豆腐より味が濃くしっかりとした歯触りの島豆腐も入ってました!沖縄の食材をまるごと楽しめるお店だと思います! しかも、アグーしゃぶしゃぶセットで2,500円という良心的なお値段。このセットにはシメの沖縄そば(しゃぶしゃぶの後の旨味が増したスープにそばを入れて頂きます)と、デザートにシェフ特製のソルベもついてるんです! ちなみに、別料金でしたがメニューには土鍋ご飯もありました♪(メニューは潔く、しゃぶしゃぶのセット、追加の具とご飯、という内容でした) お腹いっぱい「アグーしゃぶしゃぶ」を楽しめて、シメと、デザートまで…! 満足感とお得感はじゅうぶんにありました(o^^o) さらに、使われている器はほとんどが沖縄の焼き物「やちむん」。器好きな人にもおすすめです。気になる器があれば、シェフが窯元のことなど色々と教えてくれますよ(^_-) 店内はグリーンがたくさんあり、木の温もりも感じる、開放的で爽やかな空間です。屋外席もありました。高級食材のアグーですが、リラックスした雰囲気で楽しめますよ~ 予約すれば、ディナーでもしゃぶしゃぶやお酒を頂くことができるそう。オープンして間もないですが、これからがますます楽しみですねヽ(^o^)丿

Kwok Kwok (Google Message)

This restaurant is very unique. There are many variety of food in each set for you to eat. The staff here is friendly and nice and the food here are delicious. I highly recommend to people who likes to eat shabu shabu.

5/5

isa miyako

2019年11月オープンしたばかりの、しゃぶ匡(しゃぶしゃぶ専門)でランチ、手作りぽんずとごまだれで食べたあぐーぶた、美味い! また、いきます。食べるのに夢中で写真撮り忘れました(笑)

5/5

伊藤かおこ

ランチにちょっと贅沢なアグーしゃぶしゃぶを食べました!敷地に車をとめると、立派な木の下にかわいらしい赤い屋根の建物。中はナチュラルで落ち着いた雰囲気です。 アグーしゃぶしゃぶは脂が甘くてくどくなく、鰹と昆布のしっかりとしたお出汁でずっと食べ続けられるようなおいしさ!ポン酢や口直しにピッタリのジェラートも店長さんのこだわりを感じました。 2500円って最初はちょっと高いかなと思ったけど、食べ終えてみてお得なくらいだと思いました(^_-) しゃぶしゃぶをディナーで食べたければ予約か、しゃぶしゃぶ付きの民泊宿泊プランもあるみたいなので、ぜひチェックしてみてください~♪

on Airbnb

Review

      마사타카상이 운영하는 숙소는 츄라우미수족관이 있는 모토부지역에 위치하고 있습니다. 소개글에서 알 수 있듯이 산 속에 있고 (그렇다고 해서 산길을 걸어서 가야하는 그런 곳은 아닙니다) 바로 옆에 작은 도로가 있습니다. 렌터카로 여행하시는 분에게 추천할 만 합니다.
    차로 2분 거리에 로손 편의점이 있고, 근처에 오키나와 소바집도 몇군데 있습니다. 츄라우미수족관까지도 차로 20분 정도, 개인적으로 강추하는 나고파인애플파크도 20분 정도 거리에 있습니다.
    숙소는 별채인데 방, 화장실, 이불 모두 깨끗했습니다. 따뜻한 물도 잘 나옵니다.
    밤에는 정말 칠흑같은 어둠이 찾아옵니다. 날씨가 좋았다면 까만 밤하늘에 별이 쏟아지는 걸 볼 수 있었을텐데 이번 여행 일정 내내 비가 내려서 아쉽게 볼 수 없었습니다.
    숙소 바로 옆에서 마사타카상이 샤브샤브가게를 운영하고 있어서 저녁으로 오키나와 재래종 돼지 아구-샤브샤브도 먹었습니다. 둘이서 먹기에 부족하지 않을 정도로 넉넉한 채소와 고기, 면까지 이 곳을 방문하시는 분이라면 꼭 샤브샤브를 드셔보시길 추천합니다!! 또한 이틀간 조식을 요청하여 먹었는데, 뚝배기에 지은 밥에 그날그날 마사타카상이 선정한 메뉴로 저희만을 위해 만드신 정성이 가득한 식사였고 맛도 훌륭했습니다. 오픈하신지 얼마되지 않으셔서 저희가 조식 첫 손님이라고 하셔서 영광이었고 조식 신청하길 잘했다는 생각을 백번했습니다.
    연말 이틀간 조용하고 깨끗한 숙소에서 맛있는 식사와 함께 편안히 지냈습니다. 짧은 오키나와 여행 동안 너무 좋은 추억을 안고 갑니다. 애기가 태어나고 함께 올 수 있을때까지 계속 에어비앤비 운영하셨으면 좋겠습니다^^ 감사합니다!

    -
    まさたかさんの宿は美ら海水族館がある本部地域の山の中にあります。山の中と言っても山道を歩かないといけないところではなく、道路のとなりに位置しています。旅行者ならレンタカーを利用する方におすすめです。
    コンビニは車で2分、近くに沖縄そば屋もあります。水族館までも車で20分ほど、個人的におすすめする名護パイナップルパークも20分くらいの距離にあります。
    部屋もトイレも布団も全部きれいで、温かいお湯もちゃんと出ます。夜になると本当に周りが真っ黒になります。天気がよかったらすごく綺麗な星が見られるはずなのに、あいにく今回はずっと雨で見れなかったです。
    宿のそばでまさたかさんがしゃぶしゃぶの店をしていて、初日の夕食にしました。ふたりでお腹いっぱいになるほどの肉と野菜と麺、締めのデザートまですごく美味しくいただきました。また2日間朝食も頼んで、土鍋で炊いたご飯とお任せの献立で私たちのために心を込めて作られた素晴らしい食事でした。オープンしたばっかりで朝食の要請は私たちが初めてと言ってくださって光栄な気持ちでした。頼んで本当に良かったと百回思いました。
    お歳暮の2日間静かできれいなところで美味しい食事と一緒にゆっくり過ごせました。短い沖縄旅行で大事な思い出が作れました。子供が生まれてまた家族一緒に来られる日までこの宿がずっといてほしいです。お世話になりました。ありがとうございました

    thumb 성찬
    12/31/2019

      Nice and clean place. The nature around is beautiful. The host was great and very friendly.

    thumb Emily
    2/22/2020

      ホストのMasatakaさんは宿運営の経験も豊かでとても話しやすく、親切な方でした。やんばるの情報にも詳しく、好みに合わせてオススメのスポットなどを教えてくれました♪
    土地柄、虫が出る可能性なども事前に教えてくれてましたが、いやな思いをすることもなく、快適に過ごせました。緑豊かな場所で、快適で清潔な宿でした。併設のしゃぶしゃぶ店で、夜に頂いた(要予約)アグー豚のしゃぶしゃぶもすっごくおいしかったです(o^^o)

    thumb Hotaru
    11/22/2019

      My husband and I wanted to relax and bring the kids to the country side. It was all in all good experience!

    thumb Aprille
    12/29/2019

      Nous souhaitons remercier Masataka pour son accueil chaleureux et pour toute l'aide et précieux conseils qu'il nous a prodigués. Masataka est une merveilleuse personne qui fait tout pour rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possible. Il n'hésite pas à donner de son temps pour vous aider et en plus d'être un super hôte Masataka est un excellent cuisinier. Un spot à découvrir...

    thumb Hervé
    1/08/2020

      다른분 후기도 보았고 츄라우미 수족관도 가까운 위치, 저녁에 아구샤브샤브도 먹을수 있는 숙소. 마사상이 숙소 옆에서 작은 식당을 합니다. shabu masa이고 구글에도 나옵니다. 원래는 식당에서 식사를 할수 있는데 주인분이 일이 있어서 방안에서 식사했어요. 양도 많고 맛있었어요. 아구샤브샤브 한번 드셔보세요. 숙소위치가 산속이라 포켓와이파이 안되고요. 데이터로밍만 가능해요. 밤하늘엔 별이 쫘악~~ 아침엔 마사상이 커피도 준답니다.
    커알못도 추천하는 커피는 따봉..안되는 일본어로 얘기도 많이하고 맛집 추천도 해주셔서 좋았어요.
    다만, 밤에는 좀 추웠는데 에어컨 난방이 안되서 조그마한 히터에 의지해 잠들었네요. 도중에 춥다고 깬적은 없어요. 여튼 밤에 좀 추운거 말곤 좋았어요. 나고시에도 왠만한건 다있어요.

    thumb Seongryun
    1/14/2020

      連水族館、八重岳櫻之森、古宇利島都很近,自駕居住非常方便,主人做的Shabu-shabu使用Agu豬,份量非常充足且美味,還有精緻的水果雪貝當甜點,早上提供手沖咖啡,房間內料理也很方便,暖爐很強,冬天完全不會冷,值得再訪的地方!

    thumb
    2/13/2020
足立さま

足立

素晴らしい滞在になりました。一番良かったと感じたのは、Masatakaさんから色々なお話を聞きながら過ごす夕食のひと時でした。なにか物語の一部を過ごしてるかのような、そんな時間でした。

218_review_03

Phoebe

It’s amazing place!!!!! The house is good the food is good If comes to here, can order the Agu shabu shabu, it’s great And Masatakasan is a great and kind person

218_review_05

Avegail

Masataka is very excellent host. We never expected that this place is so beautiful and perfect. Inside the house is so unique and very clean, price on his place is really cheap that make us wondering WHY? As what i heard from him is he doesn't matter the money but his customer's happiness. THANK YOU so much. We are looking forward to go back soon at your place also to see AO Kun your bird. Thank you for cooking us dinner and breakfast. So OISHI we loved it.

Soyeon

Soyeon

This is exactly the sort of place to escape to and get away from stress, noise and drudgery and recharge the soul in peace. It's up a lovely mountain with no one nearby (but a handy Lawson a 2-minute drive away), a delightful garden which is Masataka's ongoing development project, and the sounds of distant frogs and crickets to lull one to sleep.The beauty and tranquility of Masataka's home were rivalled only by the friendliness and helpfulness of Masataka himself. 가족뿐 아니라 커플이 묵기에도 정말 좋은 숙소입니다! 방도 넓고 깨끗해요. 정원도 예쁘고, 무엇보다 오래된 집의 외양을 잘 보존한 집에서 숙박할 수 있어 특별했어요. 오키나와의 자연에서 푹 쉬다 온 느낌입니다. 5월에는 딱 3주 동안 숙소 근처에 반딧불이가 밤에 나타난다고 마사타카씨께서 말씀해주셔서 태어나서 처음 반딧불이를 볼 수 있었어요. 대감동 ㅠㅠ 지금까지의 에어비엔비중 단연코 최고였습니다. 마사타카씨도 대왕수퍼친절하셨어요. 흑흑 또 갈 거예요.

218_review_08

정화

한적한 산속의 민가..아이들이 있어서 호텔보다는 민가를 택했어요~정글이라는 고양이와 같이 생활할수 있어서 아이들이 참 좋아했어요~거기다가 맛있는 샤브샤브와 아침식사도 너무 좋더라구요~호텔이 아닌 색다른 곳에서 생활하고 샆으신 분에겐 딱인거 같아요~너무 만족한 숙소입니다

상구

상구

정말 아늑하고 좋은곳이었습니다. 호스트의 친절함에 감동했구요. 츠라우미 수족관과도 가까운편입니다. 강추합니다!

Ara

Ara

호스트 매우 친절합니다. 2박 머물렀는데, 너무 조용하고 아름다운 집에서 편한 시간 보냈어요. 호스트의 샤브샤브 요리는 적극 추천합니다. 고양이가 너무 귀엽습니다. 다음에 꼭 다시 갈 거예요.

218_review_13

정원

아침에 마사타카가 직접 내려주는 커피는 정말 맛있고, 저녁식사로 샤부샤부는 꼭 드시길 추천합니다. 저희 아이들도 정말 좋아했고 너무 맛있게 잘 먹었어요! 신선한 샐러드를 곁들인 아침도 너무 맛있었고요! 그릇들도 하나같이 얼마나 예쁘고 특이한지 마사타카의 센스에도 감탄했어요. 시간이 더 있었다면 바베큐도 먹었을텐데 아쉬워요;; 문의나 요구사항에 너무나 빨리 그리고 친절하게 응해주셔서 미안할 정도로 감사했고 마사타카가 영어로 의사소통이 가능해서 불편함이 전혀 없었습니다. 마사타카가 키우는 고양이 ‘정글’과 앵무새 ‘아오’를 우리 아이들이 얼마나 좋아했는지 귀찮게 한건 아닌지 걱정되더라고요;; 심지어 저희 딸은(4세) 인천공항에 내리자마자 울먹이며 정글이 보고싶어~~하면서 눈에 눈물이 가득 고이더라고요. 오키나와 여행이 모든 면에서 훌륭했지만 마사타카 집에서의 좋은 추억들도 많이 기억에 남을 것 같아요. 쏟아질 듯 수많은 별도 잊지 못할거예요.

218_review_15

Monica

The experience is amazing!!! Masataka is so handsome and warm!!! He provided dinner and breakfast for us, and he drove us to go sightseeing and made thoughtful recommendation. The price is amazingly cheap. The view around the house is stunning. Thank you so much!!!!

218_review_17

Pilyoung

You are very kindnee and polite. Your house is very clean and calm. We are interested your house style. Your house's surround is very nice. We also enjoy eating Sabusabu. Thank for your prepareing the Sabusabu sincerely for my vegetarian friend. We all are satisfied to stay there. We want to visit again. Thank for you.

218_review_19

二叔

Masataka is a great host. Thought we stayed only one night, he treated us so much. The hot pot we ate together is very delicious. He also drove us to see the sakura blooming. His cat is sooooo cute! He also has a beautiful parrot. He is a very good guy.

218_review_21

Zooyeon

방이 너무 예쁩니다 사용할수 있는 공간이 넉넉하고 일본 고풍의 느낌이 있어요 마사타카상이 만들어준 저녁식사인 샤부샤부와 아침 조식은 정말 최고였습니다. 제가 먹어본 그 어떤 샤브샤브와도 비교불가였어요. 쉐프경력이 있는 주인장님의 솜씨가 대단했습니다. 샤부샤부에 어울리는 술로 아와모리를 추천해주어 함께 곁들였는데 환상적이었습니다. 남편과 마사타카씨는 12시까지 술자리를 했어요 ㅎㅎㅎ 함께 이야기하고 오키나와의 식재료나 문화를 이야기 하는 시간이 참 좋았습니다. 제 어린 딸은 앵무새 블루와 고양이 정글과의 시간을 아직도 잊지 못하고 매일 이야기 합니다. 욕실엔 욕조도 있어 아이와 통목욕도 했습니다. 다시 꼭 방문하여 바베큐도 먹어보고싶어요. 예쁜 도자기에 담아져나오는 차와 음식들을 꼭 즐겨보세요. 그리고 1월말 2월초에 이 집 근처의 벚꽃이 그렇게 예쁘다고 합니다. 그때 꼭 찾아가보면 더욱 좋을것 같네요 🙂

218_review_02

凱豪

Had a remarkable time, the owner prepared shabu-shabu for the two of us, and it was absolutely astonishing, the meal was fantastic added with the features of the owners house, it made me feel like dinning in traditional Japan.

218_review_04

Lui

My wife and I stayed at Masataka san’s place for 3 days 2 nights. We felt indeed like at home due to his great hospitality. It was awesome as the house is the mix between Japanese and Okinawan style, which is located at the middle of the Mount Yaedake and is within walking distance to Yaedake Park. The location is so good that there are sakura trees at full bloom at both sides of the road from his house to the Park, and few sakura and shikwasa trees within the house compound too. Apart from that, Masataka-san has a cat named Jungle which he just adopted a month ago that came from nowhere. Jungle is more than adorable and she is very smart. How we hope that we can bring her home . Besides that, we had nice Agu Pork Shabu Shabu Dinner and also breakfast at price much lower than market rate. The food was wow! We are more than happy to stay there and regretted that we should have stayed longer. Sorry Masataka-san for our poor Japanese language and hope you don’t mind about it. From you we learn a lot of new Japanese words. Hope to see you again someday! Please do visit us if you come to Malaysia in the future! 家内とまさたかさんのお家に三日間泊まりました。自分の家にいるみたい感じました。お家は八重岳公園の近くにあるので、歩くのはできてとてもいい所です。泊まりの日々は桜が満開でした。そして、お家のそとにも庭にも桜木があるだから、お家から見えました。ところで、まさたかさんはジャングルという猫がいます。かわいすぎて、頭がとてもいいです。もち帰りたいですよ!まさたかさんはあぐー豚しゃぶしゃぶと朝ごはんを作りました。レストランより、まさたかさんのほうがもっとやすいです。美味しかったです!時間があれば、もっと長い時間泊まりたいですよ。私たちは日本語がまだ下手なので、ほんとにごめんなさい。でも、まさたかさんから沢山語彙を習いまして、ありがとうございました。まさたかさん、またいつか、どこかで!マレーシアに来るなら、ぜひ家に訪ねてください!

218_review_noimage

신속한 대응, 친절한 서비스, 맛있는 음식 모든게 좋았습니다

218_review_07

천형

훌륭한 오키나와 숙소입니다. 아침 새소리와 저녁 풀 벌래 소리는 숙소의 나무 냄새와 함꼐 특별한 숙소의 분위기를 만들었으며 마사타카 상의 배려와 친절로 행복한 경험이었습니다. 마사타카 상이 직접 준비한 아침과 저녁은 훌륭했으며, 특히 오키나와 전통주와 함께 먹는 샤브샤브는 오키나와에서 먹었던 어느 음식보다 맛있었습니다. 관광하기 좋은 곳을 자세하게 알려주어 더 행복한 여행이 되었습니다. 이 숙소를 추천합니다 : )

Katherine

Katherine

Masataka is a great host, very friendly and helpful. He speaks English better than most Okinawa folks. He is also a great cook. His dinner and breakfast are worth the money spend.

218_review_11

Amy

The right choice, very special experience!

Rosh

Rosh

호스트에게 부탁하면 저녁과 아침을 해주는데, 오키나와에서 먹은 음식중 가장 만족스러웠습니다. 맛있는 샤브샤브를 먹을 수 있고, 아침엔 오키나와식 정찬을 먹을 수 있는 소중한 시간이였습니다. 호스트가 앵무새, 고양이, 잉어를 키우는데, 고양이 이름은 JUNGLE이고 사람들이 만져도 가만히 있네요. 아이가 매우 좋아했습니다. 숙소도 깨끗하고 정갈했으며, 음식과 각종 내부시설에서 호스트의 깔끔함이 느껴졌습니다. 호스트와 함께 저녁을 먹으며 대화도 하고, 오키나와에 대한 다양한 얘기도 들을 수 있었습니다. 북부여행객에겐 꼭 이용할만한 가치가 있다고 생각합니다.

218_review_16

國宏

這裡是一個深山的地方,誠心建議如果想到郊區不訪來這,一月民宿周圍滿滿櫻花圍繞這你,其他月份來你可以感受沖繩古色古香的老房子,夜晚滿滿星空如果有會吉他的好手,不訪跟Masataka借一下一起來一個歡樂的夜晚吧!老闆Masataka是一個很有趣非常好的人,如果住宿時間還算多不訪跟他一起吃頓飯一起談天,你就會知道Masataka是個美食家可以推薦你很多日本的美食。

218_review_18

Park

마스타카=오키나와 만약 제가 다음에 오키나와를 온다면 그것은 마스타카를 보러 오는걸거에요. 오키나와 여행의 끝을 보여줬습니다. 이 곳이 진짜 일본이에요 요리도 엄청 맛있고 작은거 하나하나까지 세심하게 챙겨줍니다 5성급 호텔보다 더 편하고 좋아요 의식주 모두 매우 만족했습니다 My dream house

Sora

Sora

호스트 분이 친절하고 배려가 넘치세요. 저녁으로 준비해주신 샤부샤부가 엄청 맛있었습니다. 밤에 별이 쏟아질 것 같이 맑은 하늘과 조용한 분위기가 참 좋았어요.

218_review_22

玉竹

非常棒的房子 夜晚非常安静 漂亮的星空和月光就像是梦里呀!房东非常热情,而且有趣,一起喝酒聊天超级开心!房东泡的咖啡很好喝哦!